TEAMET

Vi som arbetar på

Envirologic

Image

Jan Sandberg

VD/AFFÄRSUTVECKLARE

✆ +46 (18) 50 04 57
jan.sandberg@envirologic.se

 

Image

Elin Ringborg

SÄLJ/MARKNAD

✆ +46 (70) 875 82 30
elin.ringborg@envirologic.se

 

Image

José Padrón

INTERNATIONELL SÄLJARE

✆ +46 (18) 50 02 47
jose.padron@envirologic.se

 

Image

Joachim Petersson

SUPPORTANSVARIG

✆ +46 (18) 500240
joachim.petersson@envirologic.se

 

Image

Johan Bolin

PRODUKTUTVECKLING

✆ +46 (18) 39 82 24
johan.bolin@envirologic.se

 

Image

Christoffer Karlsson

PRODUKTUTVECKLING

Image

David Nordström Englund

PRODUKTION

✆ +46 (18) 39 82 35
david.nordstrom-englund@envirologic.se

 

Image

Maher Aqel

SVETSARE/MONTÖR

✆ +46 (18) 39 82 30
maher.aqel@envirologic.se

 

Image

Claes Stigestad

MONTÖR

✆ +46 (18) 39 82 30
claes.stigestad@envirologic.se

 

Image

Lars Nilsson

SERVICE

✆ +46 (18) 69 62 30
lars.nilsson@envirologic.se

 

Image

Camilla Forslund

EKONOMI

✆ +46 (18) 39 82 30
camilla.forslund@envirologic.se

 

Image

Elisabeth Adriansson Sandberg

ASSISTENT

✆ +46 (18) 39 82 30
elisabeth@envirologic.se